New Remix trilogy for “Immaculate”

After releasing the new Song “Turn back Time” accompanied by two great Remixes by Mesh (UK) and Covered in Snow (SWE) we have decided to conculde this crazy year 2020 with even more great Remixes. We once again were able to get three great international artists and producers to provide us with a Remix for one of our Songs, this time for “Immaculate” from our album Unbroken.

First Remix has been produced by well known producer Rob Dust who has already worked for artists such as De/Vision, Torul and Vanguard. He crafted a modern and energetic Synthpop Mix that has been released November 27th and can be streamed and downloaded here:

Picture: Rob Dust

Second Remix has been produced by Ryan A. James aka Man without Country who has achieved a long vita of Remix jobs: he worked for great artists such as Moby, Interpol and M83 and moreover gained lots of attention for his vocal appearance on Röyksopp’s Single “Sordid Affair”. Ryan’s Remix takes “Immaculate” in a rather AltPop direction featuring chopped vocals and brokenbeat samples – the track has been released December 11th on all major platforms:

Picture: Ryan A. James

Third Remix by Nature of Wires will be released January 15th and mark a great start into 2021: Gary Watts, the mastermind behind Nature of Wires, came up with a Bass heavy and Synth driven electro smasher with lots of atmosphere. You can pre-save this great Remix here:


Picture: Gary Watts

More Music

Event Booking

If you are interested in a performance of German Synth/Indiepop Band SEA OF SIN for your venue or concert, contact us today: We will gladly put together a great and exciting show for your upcoming event. Due to schedule restrictions, we kindly ask you to book well in advance! You can use our convenient booking form to send us enquiries. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!
Booking Contact:

Keep in Touch