The year 2020 turned out to be a very tough year for musicians and artists worldwide. Frank and Klaus from German band Sea of Sin decided to make the best out of this difficult situation and released more music in 2020 than ever before. The focus was set on Single releases and accompanying Remix collaborations with well-known national and international artists and producers. This massive creative outputwill has been released as Album “The Remixes II” as follow up to “The Remixes I” released in November 2019. The Compilation consists of 17 tracks with a total running time of more than 75 minutes. Featured Remix artists are, among others: Mesh, Rob Dust, Blume, Man without Country, Nature of Wires and many more. Apart from the numerous great Remixes by other artists the Album also features the Singles “Turn Back Time” “Floating Ayway” and "Naked" >> The Album reached No1 in Deutsche Alternative Charts! <<
Release year: 2021
Track Count: 17 song(s)
Album Length: 01:15:00
Genre: Electropop - Synth Pop - Indie Pop

More Music

Event Booking

If you are interested in a performance of German Synth/Indiepop Band SEA OF SIN for your venue or concert, contact us today: We will gladly put together a great and exciting show for your upcoming event. Due to schedule restrictions, we kindly ask you to book well in advance! You can use our convenient booking form to send us enquiries. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!
Booking Contact:

Keep in Touch